STAFF

Main Office Hours:  7:00 AM to 3:00 PM

School Hours:  7:35 AM to 2:30 PM (Monday – Thursday) &  7:35 AM to 1:00 PM (Friday)

ADMINISTRATION & OFFICE STAFF
Bert Strassburg Executive Director bstrassburg@crcs-school.org
Kerry Huset Dean of Students khuset@crcs-school.org
Janet Youngers Director of Teaching & Learning jyoungers@crcs-school.org
Anne Weber ESL Director aweber@crcs-school.org
Ayan Jama Cultural/Family Liaison & Health Coordinator ayan@crcs-school.org
Marie Gateley Social Worker mgateley@crcs-school.org
Fadli Mohamed Operations Manager fmohamed@crcs-school.org
OPEN Administrative Assistant
Lucky Jama Receptionist (Attendance) fjama@crcs-school.org
PreK – GRADE 5
Lindsey Wind Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
Marian (Amina) Hussein Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Jennifer Van Haften Kindergarten Teacher
Heather Newlyn 1st Grade Teacher
Khadijah Wilson 2nd Grade Teacher
Ashley Davis 3rd Grade Teacher
Hannah Lodge 4th Grade Teacher
Madi Thull 5th Grade Teacher
Lora Wu 5th Grade Teacher
MIDDLE SCHOOL 
Shawn Tromiczak Science Teacher
Laytoya Adems Math Teacher
David Witkowski English & Social Studies Teacher
SPECIALISTS
Shawn Tromiczak Science Teacher
Tessa Stener Physical Education Teacher
Phil Hochsprung Technology/STEM
ENGLISH AS A SECOND LANGUAGE
Andrew Graham ESL Teacher
Andy Unseth ESL Teacher
SPECIAL EDUCATION STAFF
Jennifer Goveronski Resource Teacher/MTSS Coordinator
Mary Kelly SpEd Director (contracted services)
Jerry Graffunder SpEd Paraprofessional
Matt Straumann SpEd Paraprofessional
Soumya Tharien SpEd Paraprofessional
INTERVENTION STAFF
Tessa Stener Behavior Interventionist
Phil Hochsprung Behavior Interventionist
OPEN Math Interventionist
OPEN Reading Interventionist
OPEN Reading Interventionist
SUPPORT STAFF    
Amina Abdullahi Hall Monitor (grades 3-8)
Fadumo Abdullahi Hall Monitor (grades K-2)
FOOD SERVICE/MAINTANCE STAFF
Mary Papadakis Food Service Coordinator
Faisa Nur Food Service Assistant
Pedro Eumana-Olivera Custodian
Heriberta Castro Custodian Assistant