STAFF

Summer Office Hours:  8 AM – 12 PM (Monday – Friday)

Administration/Office Staff

  • Executive Director – Mr. Bert Strassburg  (bstrassburg@crcs-school.org)
  • Social Worker – Ms. Marie Gateley  (mgateley@crcs-school.org)
  • Parent Liaison/Health Coordinator – Ms. Ayan Jama  (ayan@crcs-school.org)
  • Office Manager – Ms. Val Peterson  (vpeterson@crcs-school.org)
  • Administrative Assistant/Receptionist – Ms. Fadli Mohamed (fmohamed@crcs-school.org)
  • Special Education Director – Ms. Mary F. Kelly (mkelly@crcs-school.org)

Certified and Non-Certified Staff

  • COMING SOON!