STAFF

Summer Office Hours

8:00 AM to 1:00 PM (Monday – Thursday)

*Due to COVID-19 the school office staff are available by appointment only until further notice.  Please call the school at:  612.339.5767 or email the applicable individual from the list below for assistance.

ADMINISTRATION & OFFICE STAFF
Bert Strassburg Executive Director bstrassburg@crcs-school.org
Kerry Huset Dean of Students khuset@crcs-school.org
Janet Youngers Director of Teaching & Learning jyoungers@crcs-school.org
Anne Weber ESL Director aweber@crcs-school.org
Jennifer Goveronski MTSS Director jgoveronski@crcs-school.org
Aminah Hussein Cultural & Community Liaison mhussein@crcs-school.org
Fadli Mohamed Operations Manager fmohamed@crcs-school.org
Evie Samuelson Administrative Assistant/Enrollment esamuelson@crcs-school.org
TEACHING & ADDITIONAL STAFF
Check back in August!